proposition

  • Read the following sentences; in answer to the next question.

It was an exercise today at a ground of Nagoya industry university because There was an examination of Kyokuryo high school.However, I reinforced my body because of a sprain. I feel pressed while the day of the game approaches every moment. The pain was subsided but slightly still has a pain in my foot. Still, I think when it is happy that I can run. It is the same that I can walk. After all I think that it is to understand it if we are injured person.
There are persons having a birth defect to a foot in this world. They want to walk, but they can't walk.
Don't we think a matter of course to be ordinary? A matter of course is happy. Some sentences have been tense. I'm sorry.
The other. I have the proposition that is not yet settled. Should we enjoy club activities?
I answer neither the truth nor the false.
Case, which you should enjoy club activities, you can grow up only to some level. 
When we do things, a hard thing is accompanied by all means.
For example, study,sports, and music.
Anyway, we must not take your ease if we want to grow up. In addition, the human being gives a result, and there is the property that wants to be recognized by other person. This is one of the reasons to think of why we want to grow up.
Therefore you should not enjoy club activities and should be strict oneself.
No, is this wrong? It never continues if I do not enjoy club activities. Because  humans have even a property to want to run away from hard things.Though it is hard, it cannot be fun.
Then where do we feel that it is fun? I think it to be different between person and
person but may be time when the result that the game is enough for appeared.
I have begun to just think whether this proposition in itself was wrong. It is a result the thing which a pleasant thing and a hard thing were put together with club activities and that there is over there. I might know it. When this cycle is right. I think that the cycle can less turn if there is not an aim. The center is an aim. Oh, I gained rearranging.

question
  • Do you think that you should enjoy club activities? You must write it in English.
    But the number of words does not matter.
  • Would you write it in the comment column?

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Shaun K (火曜日, 29 3月 2016 16:45)

    I think that hard tranings in itself is supposed to be pleasant for human beings because they make us be satisfied with filling up of our instinct as a living thing.
    As you might be aware vaguely...

  • #2

    Why don't we just raise a white flag?-That's a good idea! But we have to do a little before that. (木曜日, 31 3月 2016 01:10)

    You had better not consider yourself special.