Training

I look back from exercise contents of the day before yesterday. The place was Chita. It was a tartan after a long absence and was very comfortable, but I sprained my ankle in the middle of 2,000m, and it was not possible for 1,000m and 600m that should run later. My carelessness is completely over this. I thought whether I did it after this, and I should brace myself recently because I felt that I was off my guard too much. I reinforced it with weight today because I had a pain in it. There is not anymore me until a game for one week when I thought about a game either. Uneasiness just adds to me.
The other. Hayashifusai has begun to be popular.
You must never watch it.

question
What is the thing which you must never watch?

answer

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    I mustn't run away,I mustn't run away,I mustn't run away. (月曜日, 28 3月 2016 22:32)

    First of all,the question is very easy and boring.Use your brain!
    By the way,I was surprised that you still have pain in foot.
    I thought your pain disappeared soon.Maybe I should tell you to take care of yourself,but I can't do it.This is because I'm Dekisugi,and you're Nobita.Dekisugi have to contact Nobita strictly.And I'm sorry that you will never win against me.

  • #2

    Nobita (月曜日, 28 3月 2016 23:15)

    On the next time, I want to give an interesting question not to you. And matter of the sprain, I am sorry for worrying to you. I get over early and want to play to you fairly. You are Dekisugi and I am Nobita. But It is a story in merely drama and is not reality. In addition, I think that Nobita may not be formed on an appearance Dekisugi. Thus, I think that the person may not be easily compared with a person.

  • #3

    Nobita(correction) (月曜日, 28 3月 2016 23:23)

    The first sentence
    On the next time, I want to give an interesting question to you.